top of page

Entryway Design Competition

1st Place 

 Tyler Schram & Regan Campbell both

University of Idaho students.

AMP_Competition_Entry_59-108 1st.jpg

In spring of 2021 the Harry Morrison Foundation held a juried entryway design competition to gather ideas. The competition was open to any student enrolled in an Idaho university. Here are the winning ideas.

2nd Place

Matt Vollendorf recent graduate of University of Idaho.

AMP_Competition_Entry_ 2nd.jpg
AMP_Competition_Entry_ 3rd.jpg

3rd Place

Kelsey Ramsey from University of Idaho.

Screenshot 2021-05-28 124118.png

Honorable Mention

Whitney Suarez recent graduate of  Lewis Clark State College.

bottom of page